Welcome to the officlal site of Vernon J. Mobley

Just like the heart...the beat keeps us alive

 

Would you like to learn to play the drums?  Or are you looking to improve upon the skills you already have.  This is your opportunity to be taught by one of the best. No tricks or shortcuts just solid drum instruction.  If you are interested please contact Vernon J. today via the contact page.
 

 

    
 

Congratulations to Fusion Jazz Trio for winning the

2019 Lehigh Valley Music Award

Best Live Jazz Performance

(11th consecutive year)

 

Vernon J. plays with Ginger & the Schnappes

Blue Grille House

Friday, March 23, 6:00-7:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Ginger & the Schnappes

Grazie Brewhouse & Restaurant

Friday, March 29, 7:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Rio Clemente

The Bishop of Jazz

Sunday, April 8, 7:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Ginger & the Schnappes

Jazz Salon at the Lofts

Friday, April 12, 7:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Ginger & the Schnappes

Artisan Wine & Cheese Cellars

Thursday, April 18, 6:00-9:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Ginger & the Schnappes

Grazie Brewhouse & Restaurant

Friday, April 19, 7:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Ginger & the Schnappes

4 West Church Street, Bethlehem PA

Thursday, May 3, 7:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Ginger & the Schnappes

Artisan Wine & Cheese Cellars

Saturday, May 11, 7:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Keystone(Gerry Garcia Tribute Band)

Southside 313

Friday, May 18, 8:00-11:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Ginger & the Schnappes

Grazie Brewhouse & Restaurant

Friday, May 24, 7:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Fusion Jazz Trio

Mayfair Festival of the Arts

Sunday, May 26, 12:30-1:30

 

 

Vernon J. plays with Flirtin' with the Mob

Friday, July 13, 7:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Fusion Jazz Trio

Musikfest '19

Saturday, August 3, 1:00

BB&T Jazz Caberet Stage

 

Vernon J. plays with Fusion Jazz Trio

Summer in the City Concert Series

Wednesday, August 14, 11:45-1:30

 

Vernon J. plays with Ginger & the Schnappes

Artisan Wine & Cheese Cellars

Thursday, August 22, 6:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Keystone(Gerry Garcia Tribute Band)

Friday, October 12 (Private Engagement)

 

 

 

 

 

Join the mailing list for the latest news

You are visitor number: 7738